Board of Directors

Jackie Phipps
Chairman of the Board
Will Campbell
Kayla Clarke, RN
Lindsay Earhart
Lynn Holden, DNP
Minerva Hutchison
Heather Kistner, Audiologist
Meredith Mathesius
Cathy Mullins
Mhroos Peters, MD
Robin Wilson, RT
Rev. Jane Taylor


Medical Mission

P.O. Box 16852

Bristol, VA  24209-6852

© 2023 by Trademark.
Proudly created with